Marnie46: Hello

My birthday this year 2017 x
My birthday this year 2017 x
  • My birthday this year 2017 x
  • Sunday dinner (2nd July 2017)
  • Sunday dinner
  • Me on night out
  • Marnie46
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm very social, love doing fun things but most of all I love to travel. I have 2 grown girls with has resulted me being a granny of 4 grand kids. I live on my own, with car and financially stable, I have some self worth , morals, values , understanding and basically I think in order to have a successful relationship is about trust. etc

I am willing to travel to wherever it maybe to find my potential life long partner.

More about my Match

My match would be a person who can have fun and enjoys travelling is financially stable, has his own self worth, communication, values, morals and values etc

He also must want a true meaningful relationship

Occupation

I'm retired, so spend mos of my time redecorating as just moved into Dymchurch (Kent) last year, work out daily at my local gym and traveling too and from London visiting my daughter and grandkids . I am now I look in for a long term relationship, r

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
abcWOMAN: "Beautiful summer day"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here