martismart57: Fresh Faced Colourful Look

Colourful Look
Colourful Look

My Details

More About Me

BRITISH Single man 64,, 5-7 decent physique nice caring man in Attractive company lived alone many years just me here in my Flat No Complications Hobbies was a decent Athlete Footballer, now just short walks alone grrr? computer games small gambler more for fun decent music like going to the beach but limited health nowt serious ,n this awful pandemic Variety of music pop classical opera etc short leisurely walks, watch t v , sports on t v some travel, when pandemic eases love to have holiday either abroad or Britain, FAV destinations Majorca, Fuerteventura, out once a month Alone ?? for a few drinks maybe odd meal too ,can be boring alone but gets me out monthly ? FREE DEFINATELY SINGLE & AVAILABLE FOR MOST WOMEN, choice is yours

More About my Match

Decent looking women Slim, Shapely 5ft - 5ft 6, who i hope will like my profile, start with a chat here, if you like something about me maybe more, or perhaps meet, suggestions few Drinks or shots relax first Date nerves, it would be the same for us both, chat about what we want or are looking for not interested in Skydivers, or girls who workout Daily, mountain trekkers, those days are behind me ? if you think you match most of what i,m looking for don t be nervous please send me a message

Education

Maths ,n English guild aged 57

Occupation

Auditor counting, scanning checking lots of walking in large warehouse present time Worked 47 years

Match Details

Posts made by martismart57

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »