• 51 yr-old woman seeking man, 56-75
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Aug 8
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Medical/Dental
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Man | 56-75 yrs
  • Australia
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

This profile thingy is not easy for me, but here goes..I m a fun loving , generous and loyal person i m very easy going but can become extremely passionate about certain topics ,I have a generous amount of life experience and I m happy and contented ,my friends describe me as having a lot of energy it seems they are right anyways .. I’m years young in my heart, love life and would like to meet a partner that like the same. Catch a coffee, chat, dinner and see where it goes no expectations off course

More about my Match

Kinds, friendly, honest , loving, romantic, fun loving, passionate, a good listener and focused . A man who knows how to respect and treat a lady like a Queen. Raised by a Queen and brought up by one.


i run my Business. trained nurse but currently into sales and Marketing . i love to do sales and also market my products nation wide

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
KarlaM: "Favorite songs"(meet us in the top 10 lists)