Marzj89: Simply amazing..

Marzj89 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 34 yr-old woman seeking man, 26-80
  • Located in: Bogo City, Central Visayas, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Taurus Taurus Women in Philippines

More About Me

Just your average Filipino lady.. I'm here looking for chats, friendship maybe more..let's see where it goes...if you'd like to know me more,say hi,if you don't like,just keep scrolling.. Goodluck to us all.

More About my Match

I'm looking for someone that is interested in getting to know each other through chats/video call then go from there..Hopefully he wants to meet in person someday..Goodluck everyone......................................!!!!!!

Occupation

??????????????????

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 26-80 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »