Masterchef6996

Hi - Genuine women only please
  • 47 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-45
  • Galway, Galway, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Jun 8
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Toned & Firm
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Transportation
  • $75,000 to $100,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-45 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic
  • White/Caucasian

More About Me

I love to travel, eat out and exploring new places and ideas. I work hard and love my work and in my spare time I work out and try to keep fit. I enjoy great movies, fantastic food and cooking to unwind. I live in Galway city and I have also lived all over the world over the last few decades and I am looking to stop and to enjoy life more.
If you are looking for a like minded person please ask for a photo. I do not post my photos publically and it's not to scare you away either..:-)

More about my Match

I am looking for a Slim, attractive, confidant woman. I do not entertain fools lightly as I know what I am looking for both personality wise and looks. I am looking for a woman who enjoys spa weekends away, great food, foreign cities, hot holidays, coal fires and relaxing with a glass of wine. If the combination is right than anything is possible with the right attitude,

Occupation

In charge of global transportation and travel worldwide. Great job

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »