MathewPanda

Hi
  • 65 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-99
  • Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa, Africa
  • Feb 5
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Gray
  • Gray
  • White/Caucasian
  • PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • $100,000 to $150,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Widowed
  • No
  • Someday
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-99 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

My friends and family would say I am very outgoing and humorous. When I'm not busy managing an architecture office, my days are spent with family and friends golfing, playing games/cards or sitting by the pool or beach. I enjoy going to movies, local theater and spend quiet nights reading books. Life gets a little more rambunctious when my children and grandchildren visit, but thankfully my three-mile walk keeps me in shape to keep up with them. I love to cook and entertain and often host get-togethers for family and friends.

More about my Match

I am looking for a long term relationship. I envision the man having had some career or other life successes, but who more and more sees the things outside of work as more important. Someone who sees humor in life, at least much of the time.
I am a very energetic active person. Work out at the Y five days a week. I enjoy travel, listening to music (all but rap) reading, sewing, watching a little tv, eating out, museums, and visiting with family and friends.

Occupation

very professional

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »