MattathYah35

Looking4My4Ever
  • 35 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-44
  • Saginaw, Michigan, USA
  • May 17
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Writer / Journalist
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-44 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

I enjoy Hiking, Biking, Boating, Camping, Canoeing, Exercising, Cooking, Reading, Writing, Sports, Worship, and Motivation. The most important aspect in my life is my relationship with our Father in Heaven Yahawah and our Savior Jesus Christ Yahawashag'. I am working to become a published author, pastor, and motivational speaker. I am currently writing a book called Walking With God and that is my my main goal in life, to help people learn how to walk with God. Through my own experiences I have learned to walk with Him and have found that there is no greater joy in this world than to simply have that! Now I live my life every day to share that joy with others.

More about my Match

Someone who puts Christ first and has a real passion to help others. Someone who is athletic so that they can keep up with me on life's adventures.

Occupation

I am currently a freelance writer and working to become a published author.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »