maxlawless: Looking for a woman who would like to settle down, but who likes to travel occasionally.

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

A much traveled man from the Australia. After living in Australia and then in Canada for twenty nine years, before moving to back to Canada. I am an avid fan of Formula 1 grand prix racing. I like to follow British and European soccer, Australian Rules football, cricket when I get a chance to see it on television. I am a satellite tracker, I enjoy most forms of music, like to dance, travel, and I enjoy cooking good food,(yes ladies, I can cook) and enjoy wine tasting. But I would never call myself a drinker by any means. I am willing to relocate if I could find the right female. I also have a very GSOH. Photo can be supplied later.

Occasionally a female likes me, or I like her, but because I am outside the age group she is looking for, then unless she writes an email to me, then it doesn't matter what I try to do, there is no way for me to make the initial contact. So please increase the age of men you are willing to meet.!!!! And then I will be only to happy to oblige in whatever way I can.

More About my Match

Hopefully she is retired, 5'2" or taller, of average build, and is between 55 and 80, and is open to travelling occasionally.

Ethnicity

Irish, Scottish, Latvian, Hungarian.

Education

B.Sc.

Occupation

Retired Australian Police Officer and house builder.

Posts made by maxlawless

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »