MayMaylove88

Nature Lover
  • 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-75
  • Guangzhou, Gangdong, China, SouthEast Asia
  • Feb 12
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Man | 40-75 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I graduated in Bachelor of Business administrations and took some degree in Teaching and been teaching in University in Philippines. I came here in China to get out from my comfort zone and try for something new. I am loving, caring, understanding and joyful person. I always look at the positive side in life. I like nature, doing adventures life camping, hiking, and experience many more things in life. If you are interested to know me you can message me and let's see where out communication will take us

More about my Match

Loving, caring, understanding and joyful man. I am not looking for handsome or rich man, but I am looking for a man that I can feel connected with. We share the same desires and plans in the future. Someone that like simple life or even can live in the country side. A man that I can feel comfortable and I can be myself. I know that there are still so many things to get to know each other before liking the person and I look forward to find the man that I am looking for in this site.

Occupation

I am taking care the son of my employer, I do playing with him, take him to his school and teaches him English. I enjoy it a lot even though the environment is not that very favorable on me

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Jbell48: "Jbell48 Compatibility Quiz"(meet us in the quizzes)