mcturd: A Fergus not to forget - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o4s1KVJaVA

Aug 31 14
Aug.31/14
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 66 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-64
  • Located in: Fergus, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in Ontario

More About Me

Life can be pleasantly pleasing...although my thoughts are all locked up. I only have but one chance to get it right. Should I be misinterpreted, or make a single mistake, it suddenly becomes out of my hands.
The simple things in life make me happy.
I most definitely am a one man woman, and I am looking for that certain "one"....
I just want someone to share and enjoy life, and to be happy with me. Time to create "new memories". Life is a journey. Would anyone like to partake in a new journey with me

More About my Match

Someone who is wanting the same out of what's left in life - to make our own memories if you will - there really is no "ideal" - it starts with a mutual attraction and goes from there....to be discovered as we grow on one another....

Occupation

pcb assembler

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »