meksikanska: Mexican girl looking for a Bulgarian gentleman

Peru, May 2017
Peru, May 2017
  • Peru, May 2017
  • Machu Picchu, Peru, May 2017
  • Hong Kong, November 2015
  • Buckskin Gulch, Utah, US April 2017
  • Great Wall of China, October 2015
  • Ran my first half-marathon, Tempe, AZ January 2016
  • Grand Canyon, Arizona, US October 2016
I hiked Rim to Rim 22 miles in one day from the South Rim to the North Rim of the Grand Canyon
  • Hiked Perito Moreno Glacier in Argentina, Dec 2016
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

My mother is from Mexico and I spent 3 months of every year between the ages of 3-15 there. Although my father was American and I grew up in the United States I identify myself more as a mexican. I have a 26 year old daughter who is independent and lives away from home. Many people find it hard to believe I have a daughter that age and most people think we look like sisters. I obviously had her very young, but I have never regretted it. We have a very good relationship and I love her dearly. I have done a lot of traveling both domestically and internationally. I find that I can relate more to people from foreign countries. I absolutely love Bulgarian culture and food and the few people I have met from there. I find the men from there very attractive and would really like to meet a man from Bulgaria that I could marry one day. I am a warm-hearted, active, hard-working, adventurous, health-conscious woman. I love to hike and go camping, cook, drink red wine, help others. I enjoy learning ways to constantly grow my mind, improve myself and become a better person. I believe in God, enjoy going to church and it is important to me to have a strong personal connection with Him. I am not fanatical though and do not go to church every Sunday.

Disclaimer: I had to put that I live in Bulgaria in order for me to be matched with someone from there.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be a professional Bulgarian man who is financially stable, between the ages of 45-49, who shares many of the same interests that I do, especially international travel, hiking and camping. A man who does not have young children and who does not mind that I have a daughter, who believes in God and would go to church with me, who would not mind moving to the United States at least until we have enough money to retire (I would love to retire in another country and be able to go back and forth between countries). I am looking for a man who is a leader, but who would see me as an equal partner, who is loving, caring, loyal, respectful, good-hearted, inclined to helping others, financially responsible, who is health-conscious, stays in shape, loves the outdoors and is active, enjoys learning about other cultures and languages, who wouldn't mind teaching me Bulgarian and learning Spanish from me.

Ethnicity

Mexican-American

Education

Registered Nurse

Religion

Christian

Occupation

I am a Registered Nurse working in gynecological clinic.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
freebird10: "Today is Durga ashtmi :)"(meet us in the USA forums)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here