MellowFellow4u

Your other half?
  • 63 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-70
  • Dover, Delaware, USA
  • May 22
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Retired
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-70 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Dover, Delaware USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander
  • Never, Trying To Quit

More About Me

I enjoy all kinds of movies, motorcycling on my 2003 Harley Lowrider. I attend 1000 motorcycle bike runs for charity, I love fireplace flames during winter storms, cooking and raising my children, girls ages 13&14. I'm planning to do some oil painting, traveling and work around the house. I make wonderful homemade pizzas and pasta sauce both of them from scratch. I grill delicious steaks, ribs, hamburgers and London broil. I enjoy the woods and nature. I have absolutely no interest in sports. I enjoy music and I attended Firefly last year.

More about my Match

Some one who lovers to be pleased, shares a few interest with me, likes to travel, enjoys cooking, likes watching movies, has a great sense of humor, sensitive, and enjoys massages.

Education

Delaware Technical & Community College University of Louisiana Goldey Beacom

Occupation

I worked at the Dept of Transportation and the Dept of Technology and Information as a computer Network Administrator. Retired now since 5/1/17. I'm living the dream now, share it with me.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »