Crying out for a relationship,with the special woman of my it long term,or short term.
  • 34 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-50
  • Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Feb 13
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Black
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Entertainment
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Never
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No Way
  • Gemini Gemini

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-50 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a very nice person/lovely person,a gentleman,polite,kind,down to earth,and easy to get on with.i have a lot of hobbies and interests,,Metal and Hard a Rock.and I also like films/movies,since I'm going to be joining this online dating site,I have full faith in this website,that I will achieve my number 1 goal:to find the right woman/special person,in my life.possible soulmate should definitely apply,also.

More about my Match

The woman of my dreams:Be it long term or short term,i know it's not going to happen straight away,I know will take a lot of time and effort.but I will be fully committed to this website for as long as it takes,to find the right woman/girlfriend/true love/soulmate.i never judge a woman by the colour of her hair.whether it's:blonde,brown,black,red,long hair,medium length hair,short hair,it doesn't matter.i never judge a woman by her age,whether she's:18/19,20s,30s,40s,up to 50,it doesn't matter.its the special love that we both have for each other rules the conquers all.thank you for reading my profile.


Well,unfortunately,I'm unemployed at the moment,but im trying to seek work at the moment,and,I'm saving a high amount of money each week.but I'd love to get past that job interview,so I can say to,people,I accomplished something great.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
dallas65: "My Angel"(meet us in the quizzes)