Metalspren94: A Little Bit About Me

Metalspren94
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a christian guy who likes sci-fi, Fantasy, heavy metal, and the outdoors. I like to travel and want to have adventure and see new places while I'm still young and free.

I am not very outgoing and don't open up easily. I am usually quiet and relaxed except at heavy metal concerts where I will scream and Headbang until I collapse. I am an INFJ personality type

I was home schooled and am working a full time job at Walmart right now. It's not the most glamorous job but it pays pretty well and I don't mind it. I may go to collage in the future but I am not sure yet.

I love to play guitar and have invested more money than I would like to admit into guitars and gear. I am not very good but I have fun with it. I also Dabble in Base and Keys.

I love to camp, hike, and enjoy the beauty of God's creation. Someday I want to move to the pacific north west and live in the mountains.

I try (and often fail) to make God the most important thing in my life. I am fairly patient and will put up with a lot but if you are not willing to put God first and help me to do the same, that is a deal breaker.

More About my Match

I am looking for someone to build a solid relationship with. Someone who can be my best friend. Someone who shares some of my interest would be a huge plus. The most important thing is that you love God with all your heart.

Occupation

Full time Frozen and Dairy worker at Walmart.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »