Mherr99: True love can wait

Mherr99 Photos
  • Mherr99
  • its me morena
  • Mherr99
  • Mherr99
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 24 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-35
  • Located in: Puerto Princesa, Mimaropa, Philippines, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Student
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Philippines

More About Me

I'm morena and a village girl,a bit chubby, simple, humble and have
a good heart.Looking for a cool friendship maybe
be my future bf to be my partner in life..who Knows?
I only have fbook messenger so no need to ask me
to install other apps.I really appreciate simple things that i have.
Please read profile before sending kiss because if
you looking a pretty girl like a barbie and a model
honestly i am not one of them.

More About my Match

Nice, simple faithful and honest, decent
family oriented.Pls read description.

Occupation

student

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »