michaelbnj: Will 2017 be the year?

michaelbnj
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Caring, loyal, witty, open-minded individual.

Passions include, but are not limited to, skiing during the winter, hiking, and listening to music with a distinctive sound (early 60s-early 80s classic rock is my usual go-to).

Ultimately looking for the right woman to settle down with, but would prefer to start off slow, date first and get to know one another.

More About my Match

My standards should be pretty easy to meet. Here we go:

Non-negotiable:
-cannot be a smoker or a drug user when we start dating (if things get that far)
-cannot be an alcoholic
-must be loving/caring, loyal/faithful


Highly desirable/strongly recommended:
-open-minded/adventurous
-have a good sense of humor and be able to understand and appreciate my humor
-be a skier or snowboarder or be prepared to learn
-should be relatively close by (preferably no more than 2 hours in any direction by car or train)

[Will add more later as I think of things at 2 am]

Education

B.A. in Political Science Minors in History and French Pi Sigma Alpha (Political Science honor society)

Occupation

Currently working for a digital printing company. At the moment my job involves setting up and maintaining marketing websites for our customers. I also help to manage inventory for several accounts.

Posts made by michaelbnj

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »