MidDyvr: Looking for that special Lady to Find me

Patiently waiting for my order
Patiently waiting for my order
  • Patiently waiting for my order
  • I am chilling out with Abe Lincoln - even at his protest
  • Right at an ocean seawall. The Photographer forgot to use flash
  • Getting out there & enjoying the outdoors
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I try to live each and every day by getting the most out of it. Why? Because life is WAY too short. The more you get to know me - the more you'll find-out that I am outgoing and adventurous.

I believe I'm humble but I'm confident too. I have a gift of gab. I believe I definitely have charisma. But I have a tad-bit of twisted sense of humor too.

I have a great appreciation for the arts and music and foreign language. I am open to dressing up. But I prefer shorts and a pullover shirt. Especially out here in Phoenix.

My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, Greek & Thai. But twist my arm for some sushi or a bacon-cheese burger w/a side of fries too.

I'm always open for a road trip, at the right time. One of my short time goals is to do more of those and explore more of the State of AZ and parts of NV too.

My ideal first date is meeting at a café and to start a conversation. From there, we can go to a lounge where we can un-wind with a couple adult beverages. Or, to have just one adult beverage with a little bit of a bite to eat.

After that, I would tend to suggest that we take a walk down toward a water-front or along the main-drag of old-town. Or somewhere else where we can be around a sunset.

If there is chemistry - I'd like to explore going somewhere else local for that 2nd date. Maybe outdoor recreation. Or a combo of both outdoor and indoor rec. Going to a local music festival would be good. Or exploring a museum or something else that is local too.

I enjoy making people laugh. And with the right woman - I want to show her my charm as we hit it off - being one another's big-hit. Kisses, holding-hands and cuddles are essential - with the right chemistry.

To all women - If you do not live in the states of AZ, CA or NV - please do not mssg me

Thank you

More about my Match

I want a woman who is confident and yet humble. A successful woman must not forget where she came from. I want a woman who is strong-willed and can hold her own. But someone who is also open to the other person's point of view. She does not have to necessarily college educated. But she'd have to be a woman I could have a descent conversation with.

I'm not looking for a woman who is looking for a soul mate. But if the chemistry is right - she'd want to see where the next level pans-out.

Honesty, Trust and being open-minded is a must. And so is mutual feelings and a good-bond.

It goes w/o saying - she must be a team player too

She can want kids, or not. But if she does want kids - I want no more than two more of them. As I already have a daughter and a son - who are not living with me at the moment

I am a devoted Dad - so she would have to be understanding. And of course she would know from me - that it would be reciprocal - if she had children from a previous relationship or marriage.

With that right woman - who I'd have every desire to treat like a lady - I'd want to be the man who will take care of her - as I'd also want that same woman to take care of me.

I'm open to all races - but I prefer women with dark hair and darker features. Preferably Asian or Latino. But I'm open to the right woman of a mixed race - not matter what racial mix that is. And if the right blond or red-hair woman would introduced herself... Well... Twist my Arm... I'd like to get to know her better too...

To All Women - If you do not live in the states of AZ, CA, or NV - please do not mssg me

Thank you

Occupation

I work in Customer Service and Dispatching

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LifeThirst: "Take Care "(meet us in the ecards)