Mila9 - Life is beautiful and to live every day...

My Details

  • I am
    67 yr-old woman seeking man, 70-85
  • Located in
    ?????, Belarus, Eastern Europe
  • Last online
    Feb 19
  • Height
    5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
    Light Brown
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
    Fitness / Sports
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 70-85 yrs
  • Located
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Few extra pounds, Stocky
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian, Native American
  • Religion
    Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
    Never, Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

I spend a healthy lifestyle, without bad habits...Hobbies: photography, sports, music 50 - 80 years...
I am a romantic nature and love to observe and listen to nature. I love children, people, animals... Caring, compassionate woman .

More about my Match

I'm looking for an honest, reliable partner, who wants to be happy for the rest of my life...



ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »