Minniesong: A Moment for Us

September 2014 in San Diego
September 2014 in San Diego
  • September 2014 in San Diego
  • September 2014 in San Diego
  • October 2014 Tibet
  • October 2014 in Tibet
  • July 2013 in Toronto
  • June 2013 in New York
  • June 2013 in San Francisco
  • September 2014 in Los Angeles
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I look almost 5-10 years younger (although some people might say Asians don't age, in fact, they do, only a few of them don't age that fast), so I am only attracted to guys around my age. I am a positive, cheerful and versatile girl with adorable personality. A family-oriented mature woman who enjoys movies, music, art and crafts. Professional, creative and intelligent and well-educated. I got my Master's degree from Australia, where I gained a lot of confidence in my career. I have been independent in each aspect of my life. Love travel but would like to go with someone who shares the same quality. Love cooking and appreciate various cuisines. I like to give either whole body massage or just a facial, because I am well trained to do so. Good to be with kids together, as I am a certified teacher. I am from a very academia family. All of my family are from Beijing and living in Beijing. My dad is a medical science researcher. My mom is an attending doctor specializing in acupuncture. Both of them have been retired for many years. I have an elder brother and a twin sister, both are married and both have a daughter. All of my siblings and their spouses are highly educated (at least a Master's Degree from overseas). So I hope you at least have a Bachelor Degree. My life here in Beijing is nice and I am not strongly interested in relocation to any other countries yet, unless I find the one, maybe I will consider it. I have very little need in material life and I am more into spiritual communication. What I want mostly is just to enjoy a warm and cozy family life. I have traveled to some countries like U.S.A.,Canada, Australia, Malaysia, South Korea, France, Germany, Italy, Austria and Switzerland. (not business trips, real sightseeing) So it will be really nice that I can be with someone traveling again.

More About my Match

I am more attracted to native English speaking gentlemen (white/Caucasian) from America or Canada who enjoy sharing similar interest in art, music, movies and other popular topics. I also enjoy more intellectual conversations. Particularly those who are learning Chinese or have a strong interest in Chinese culture, values or traditions. I prefer someone to be reliable, open-minded, responsible and caring. He must be living a healthy way of life. And the most important thing is he is someone who accepts differences. Although I am a Chinese national (Beijinger) living and working in Beijing, I am here looking for a guy who is as equally seriously as me looking for a committed relationship. I hope he is intellectually and physically compatible, age appropriate from the US and Canada, because it's hard to find anyone in my social circle who has got the kind of qualities I seek in a man. Are you the one?

Occupation

International Education

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »