Miss_Cellaneous

Enjoy making new friends, as we can never have too many of them...
  • 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-62
  • Torrevieja, Valenciana, Spain, Western Europe
  • Dec 14
  • 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Curvy
  • Dark Blonde
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Other
  • Retired
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 55-62 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

I'm quite a bubbly outgoing person. I have a GSOH and I'm honest and caring. I love snorkeling, swimming, reading and singing on an online kareoke site. Wishing to meet new friends. Must have a GSOH and be honest. I could say I'm tall, beautiful and fit, but I would be lying. I'm only 5'3" but curvy in the right places I hope. I try to keep fit by walking and swimming but I'm certainly no stick insect. I'm no dumb brunette either. I have my own mind and can think for myself. Not into mind games or players. If you're one of those, then just pass on by and spare me the time. I'm definitely "NOT" into dominant or domineering guys either.......

Music is my spice of life.........

More about my Match

Just looking to make new friends. I have made quite a few since living in Spain.

Occupation

Enjoyed my work, within the caring profession for over 20 years

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
lynndajb: "Best music to listen to"(meet us in the top 10 lists)