MisterChi420

I'm here to find you
  • 24 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-40
  • Rijeka, Istria and Kvarner, Croatia, Eastern Europe
  • Feb 7
  • 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Artist
  • ---
  • Socially
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Someday
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-40 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

My name is Dino .I live in Rijeka, Croatia and I'm a hip hop/grime artist trying to express myself as the individual, I love painting n editing videos as well ,everything that includes creativity .Im in love with life and I can describe myself as a really spiritual and creative person. I love to travel the world and meet a new people around the globe ,make new memories and have fun .I'm lookin for a open minded , kind and creative individual who would like to go travel the world with me and have a great time .Who knows ,maybe even something more if we click together :)

More about my Match

I'm lookin for a girl who knows exactly what she wants and has a purpose bigger then this lifetime .Lookin for a free spirit ,intelligent and creative person that likes to travel the world n see new places around this planet .I'm lookin for someone who's down to have a new experiences and it's not affraid to take a risk in life .I'm lookin for someone who's probably already lookin for me .I can feel it .I hope we gonna meet soon :)

Occupation

Singer,MC ,songwriter

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Friskyone: "If you could,"(meet us in the forums)