MisterLucky: Mais où sont les neiges d'antan?

Gaucho A state of mibd
Gaucho -- A state of mibd
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-85
  • Located in: 75004, Ile-de-France, France, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in France

More About Me

Intelligent, friendly, capable, and able to do what I want and when I want. Main pleasures are culinary and travel nowadays.

I still build things. both large and small scale when so motivated. I have works all over the world.

I am a film aficionado, mostly classical and B$W titles. My tastes in music are eclectic and widely varied. I speak French, Spanish, and English, with a smattering of German.

I was born in the USA and spend much of time in the southwest these days. The mountains of Colorado, the high deserts, and the Pacific coast are my favorites. In America I prefer less populated places. This mode changes when I'm in Europe. I'm right at home in Paris, especially the 4th, 5th, 7th and 15th.

I'm literate and am just finishing a multiple volume work in genealogy. Just in the nick of time, I might add, since my vision is getting poorer. I used to fly my own plane but I gave it up. The car may be next to go. alas. I don't use drugs at all. I enjoy wines with meals and am a very good bartender, though I don't drink my of my own mixing.

Nothing in excess, I always say.

More About my Match

No expectations other than a good fit and amiable nature, really.

Ethnicity

Of Norman ancestors primarily, by way of Sussex, Upper Canada and the Great Lakes, pre- revolutionary times.

Education

Film, musicology and French Lit. long ago. Self educated in computers and business.

Religion

I'm not a member of any club. I hold deep beliefs though. I have a hard time walking past any cathedral or chapel when so motivated.

Occupation

Retired and enjoying it.

Posts made by MisterLucky

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »