molly25 - Vegies are go!!

My Details

  • I am
    61 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-70
  • Located in
    Hobart, Tasmania, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • Last online
    Sep 4
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Retired
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 60-70 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Happy and independent, into the good things in life. Not interested in negative people or those who think they are in a position to judge others. If you are a good listener that would be a plus.. or even a mediocre listener would be good. I enjoy good food and wine, and a picnic....especially if pickled onions are involved. Love being outside - gardening, bushwalking (when the knees let me), relaxing, pondering the mysteries of life.

More about my Match

Reasonably fit, uncomplicated, cheerful, normal, non judgmental man around my age, with similar interests to mine, who knows how to smile. Vegetarian ideally, but this is not essential - though he would respect my choice not to eat animal products (this means that he would not do things like bring a lump of steak to my house and expect me to cook it for him, or make amusing oinking sounds as he chomps into something containing pork...that sort of thing!!)

Occupation

Retired... yaaaayyy

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »