Mollytastesgood

Looking for a fwbs w good income and own home!
  • 38 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-64
  • Lacrosse, Wisconsin, USA
  • 8 hrs ago
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Non-religious
  • Student
  • Less than $25,000
  • Socially
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No Way
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 35-64 yrs
  • Intimate Encounter

More About Me

Im very friendly, openminded, nonjudgemental, clean, sassy and very very naughty! Im very easy to get along with and youll always have fun when were together! Im dd free and is an absolute must that you are too!! I dont like to hang out at the bars id rather sit at home on friday and saturday nights! So i look forward to talking with ya!??????!!!

More about my Match

My ideal match will have good income and his own home and is mentally, physically, and emotionably stable! He will be caring, has great hygiene, givung, generous, openminded, nonjudgemental and respectful of other ppl! He will be dd free! And he wants to have his life and i have my life and we can agree to meet like once a week or something! So if you fit this plz get back to me and lets see if you can handle this sassy mama!!!????????????

Occupation

Im a student and a mom of 2 teens so im a pretty busy woman! Thats why i am only looking for a fwbs that can meet like once a week or so! I have about 6 months left of school! Im going for Human Services so with all that said im also looking for a g

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Tritris"(meet us in the games)