MonaLisaSmile4U: Do You Believe In Angels?

Oct 2008
Oct. 2008
  • Oct 2008
  • Oct 2008
  • Mar 2009
  • Apr 2009
  • Apr 2009
  • May 2009
  • May 2009
  • Reflection Portrait Painting in Acrylic 1988 by Me
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 61 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-58
  • Located in: El Paso, Texas, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Texas

More About Me

I First of all thank you very much for reading my profile. I am Part: Austrian, German, Irish, Welsh, Scottish, And Cherokee. I am 48 years old this year. I have 3 children that I call my Angels. A Daughter, age 28, married and living in El Paso, Texas, Another Daughter, age 20, living with her husband, who is Navy, living in Virginia, and A Son, age 18, my handsome little stud muffin, and thank God, he looks mostly like me. He lives with me. I am a Simple yet complex lady. I speak a little German, French, Spanish, Japanese, Burmese, Cambodian, Danish, Polynesian,Working on my Tsalagi(Cherokee), along with my native tongue, American English. I'm more fluent in some of the languages listed above than others listed also. I have lived in a few states, from the west to the east, and from the north to the south. I attended 18 schools in 12 years not including kindergarten and college. I was a fine arts major in college. I left that to marry Navy and become a wife and mother. I then divorced after 15 years. I am a published Illustrator and Poet. I also work in a deli/bakery for a large grocery store chain. I refer to myself as a "Deli Cinderelly" while working. I have had a taste of show biz, years ago. Some say I have a great sense of humor. I am a true romantic and I adore chocolate. lol . . I am now awaiting God's appointed soul mate for me in this life time. In the mean time I work to try to support my angels in the best way that I am able to. I believe that is just a bit of who and what I am or have done in my life. Have a wonderfully blessed day always

More About my Match

My Ideal Man has a warm and caring heart. He shows compassion for others, including children and small animals. He is open minded and has a good sense of humor. He is loving, tender, and passionate. He is a true gentleman with a bit of bad boy when needed. He is Romantic without prompting. He is not too judgmental, yet is able to possess an opinion. He knows how a true lady should be treated with respect. He knows what he wants and is brave enough to go for it, before it slips from his grasp. He is not angry at the world but sees adventure and a journey in the midst of adversity. He can enjoy eating a hotdog in the park one day, as much as he enjoys eating a steak and lobster on another. He is able to keep the promises that he makes. He is loyal, and honest, yet knows when to not be too, too honest, as to not hurt someone's feelings. All in all he is a Man With Class.


Deli Cinderelly

Posts made by MonaLisaSmile4U

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »