monome - Summer in the sun ?.

My Details

  • I am
    59 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-61
  • Located in
    leeds, West Yorkshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    11 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Non-religious
  • Occupation
    Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 45-61 yrs
  • Located near
    leeds, West Yorkshire, England UK
  • For
    Friends/Hang Out
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

More About Me

Fun outgoing slim/athletic quirky happy cheeky chappy, ok looking I suppose, no tattoos beer belly or pony tail or any other oddments , own hair teeth etc nothing dropping off that I know of. I like doing anything really (even shopping for shoes ha ha


Not really into football sports etc, but I like to keep healthy and fit to a degree without going overboard,

Any kind of music not rap...I've had motorbikes in the past , so if you like life in the fast lane....

ps If you happen to be gorgeous and live in the Med with a villa and a yacht that would be fantastic..., oh and a winery would be good as well....:)...

See how easily pleased I am..





anything else just ask..:

More about my Match

not found her yet.. someone fun and happy and fit.

Occupation

self employed

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »