Monrose: Looking for friendship that may develop into a long-term relationship/marriage

The Sheriff is back in town
The Sheriff is back in town :)
  • The Sheriff is back in town
  • Welcome Party For Me
  • Monrose
  • Look Bikes
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

In general I am a happy go lucky person, I like to try most sport activities at least once. My passions are music, dancing, piece of mind, good food and a passionate love life (with partner ONLY!!!). I LOOOOVE the Theatre.

En general estoy contento tratar cualquier deporte al menos una vez. Mis pasiones son la música, baile, pedazo de mente, buena comida y una vida de amor apasionada (con pareja sólo!!!). Me encanta el teatro.

Occupation:
Full time student part-time truck driver and fitness instructor

I'm doing a biology and chemistry degree at uni... I have to read all the time... So reading is not one of my favourite pass time at the moment.. I do have a brain and I am very family orientated.... love been affectionate and loyal to my partner.... and as a added bonus I can actually cook! ...lol

I very rarely get much leisure time for myself as I am always on the go. But I believe this is because I'm single and I keep myself busy. When I do make time I enjoy doing Thai-boxing, Riding my motor bike,Comedy Clubs and Latin Festivals/Clubs. Not forgetting buying Shoes and Boots (I have a foot, shoe and boot fetish Come on! I am a woman... I have needs! )

More about my Match

The truth is I don't know what i'm looking for, so I have decided to go with the flow and see what happens. So I thought I would start with just making friends of any age. So don't be afraid to say hey.

Type of partner I need;

* Someone who can cook ( not important but it helps, lets face it man are better cooks than women) ;-) * Honesty * Reliable * Affectionate/loving ( I love hugging, handing hands and been tactile) *patiences of a saint (your gona need it!)... Just joking...Well kinda! *And a good sense of humour... * Alguien que puede cocinar (no importante pero ayuda, permite hombre de rostro son mejores cocineros que las mujeres);-) * honestidad * confiable * Affectionate/amante (me encanta abrazando, entrega a manos y táctil) * patiences de un Santo (su gona necesitan!)... Sólo bromeando...Bien kinda! * Y un buen sentido del humor...
Sabré cuando conocerlo!

I'll know when I meet him

Occupation

Fitness Instructor/ Part-time Truck Driver

Posts made by Monrose

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »