montanas: Outdoors Guy Looking for his queen

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I work hard at work and at home. I am a strong, supportive, caring, fun, active and affectionate man. I love the outdoors and living away from town/city.
I can blend into any crowd, but prefer to be in small groups or keep to myself. I let others be and want to be left alone, unless you are doing something bad to someone else, then I have to step in. I am conservative but I do have some less conservative views on a few things, like let people love who you want, and everyone is a human and should be treated as such. Don’t get me wrong there are a lot of evil people/wolves out there and we have to be careful of them, but you can still be civil while fighting off a wolf.
I am not a church goer. My church is out with friends and family doing an activity or sharing a meal. Most of my blood family are horrible people, but have a few good ones. I have chosen other good people to be my real family.

I enjoy off road and street motorcycles, water and snow skiing, hiking, camping, fishing, shooting, rafting, scuba diving, full contact fighting, and training.
I love children and wish I had more. I enjoy teaching them things and seeing them become less afraid of things and grow into confident strong people. I am a doer, not a sidelines guy. I watch maybe a quarter of football a year. I don’t hang out at the bar or with the guys all the time. I don’t smoke or drink and have never used an illegal drug. I work out, but I am not a gym rat. I do have some very close friends/brothers that I seen every year.

I am a mix of old school traditional values with the new, as we are all equal outlook. I like to treat a woman like a queen and will handle the hard labor and outside work, but am all for you getting dirty with me. I was raised by a wonderful mother and three sisters, so I can cook, bake, clean, laundry, organize, sew and of course defend you. I do like to be very affectionate, playful and have a high sex drive.

More About my Match

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and will express it. Someone who will let me be a man and not try and metro sexualize me. I want someone who will talk with me not at me. Someone who wants to hang out with me. I would like someone who will ride their own street bike or will ride on mine. Someone to go out in nature with and have fun. Someone who is not afraid of hard work and challenges, who wants to be better at things. Someone who is playful and affectionate. I need a best friend/activity buddy who I can snaggle with.

Occupation

I provide training and consulting services to military, law enforcement, security personnel and private citizens. I also provide protective services to individuals and groups.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »