moonfire12: Romantic, spirtual, affection women seeking same

moonfire12 Photos

My Details

More About Me

Overweight Romantic, affectionate, Spiritual non-religious, Playful, Good sense of humor. Non-smoker, Don't do Drugs, and I don't drink. Love the outdoors, wide open spaces, the mountains, the oceans, lakes, and streams, desert, and mesas and canyons of the Southwest. I have moved around some, originally from MA.,moved to Anchorage AK, then to SE PA, the Poconos, just moved back to the Pocono region, was living on a Native American reservation in the UP of Michigan, and have decided that out of all the places that I have lived, I love the Pocono area the best, and have no desire to move out of the area or out to the state. I Enjoy snuggling in bed with my partner and watching the snow fall while drinking hot chocolate on a cold wintery day, or night.

More about my Match

Looking for Long term relationship. Looking for someone that is emotionally stable, as well as financially stable, and has good hygentic habits. ( no slobs please!) Looks and weight are not as important to me as ones character and personality are. ( again please have good hygentic habits, EX: brushed teeth, brushed hair and wear clean clothes, you would be surprised!!! ) Must not be married or looking for an intimate encounter, and a gentleman.

Occupation

Receptionist/Customer service

Posts made by moonfire12

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »