moonint786 - Seeking Princess of my life forever

My Details

  • I am
    46 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-55
  • Located in
    London, Bedfordshire, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    20 mins ago
  • Height
    5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type
  • Hair Color
  • Eye Color
  • Ethnicity
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
  • Occupation
  • Income
  • Smokes
  • Drinks
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 18-55 yrs
  • Located
  • For
  • Height
    5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)

More About Me

Dearest Sweet Heart,

I am living and born in Karachi - Pakistan.

I am working as a Manager Business Consultants Imports & Exports ( Sugar, Rice, Scraps, Petroleum Products, Real Estate, Investment for the Projects). If any one seriously want long-term relationship Marriage forever, can come self to Karachi Pakistan for the Marriage, will meet with my family & with me here.. I m intelligent, honest & hard worker, romantic romeo, i like make and cook the few dishes, house chores, fixing cars, electrical & electronic appliances, i like all sports and can play, horse riding, play tennis, bill board, carem, cricket, backet ball, long drive walk on the beach or sea side, spy or special movie watching at home with family. . any one who enjoy the happy life with fill full all great memories, emotions and sharing all kinds / types of good moments visit around the world in future every session. i know how i can care my princess. any one who want to be my princess then marry with me.

if yes then come here if not then don't waste mine and your time. Plz. Thanks & Best Rgds.
E: imtraj786 at

More about my Match

slim & smart, hard worker, enjoy the life anywhere with me.



Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »