MoonStarsAndLove

Love Music and The Outdoors
  • 56 yr-old woman seeking man, 42-65
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
  • 39 mins ago
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, and seeking same
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Man | 42-65 yrs
  • Near Me
  • Long-term Dating
  • Average, Few extra pounds
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School, Some College
  • Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never
  • Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Never Married, Divorced
  • No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | No, been there, done that

More About Me

Down to earth female would like to meet a white male who is either single or divorced and from my area. Recently I moved back to this area and am starting over. Kids are grown and gone. Would like to meet a man that I could get close to, who isn't boring. No drama!

Am a huge fan of classic rock music (AC/DC, Aerosmith, etc.), but also like r & b, jazz, pop, some alternative, some Christian and some more mellow romantic music. No rap crap, classical, or opera.

Some of my other interests include: riding on motorcycles (never had my own), reading, going for walks, camping, Angels, tattoos, bonfires, watching motocross or car races, going out to dinner, swimming, star gazing, photography.

More about my Match

NO WIDOWERS OR SCAMMERS!!!

A humorous single or divorced white male who likes the simple things in life. MUST be from my area and prefer a talker. NOT looking for a one night stand, FWB, etc. Seeking a new best friend.

Ethnicity

Primarily Dutch and English.

Education

Business degree.

Religion

Methodist

Occupation

Customer service.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »