Don´t be afraid; and ask what you want to know
  • 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 40-55
  • London, Inner London, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Feb 26
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Big and Beautiful
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Sales/Marketing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Man | 40-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never, Trying To Quit
  • Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away

More About Me

Never married, no children... But I do have 4 lovely dogs and 1 cute cat. I'm a serious, down to earth and caring person who loves to cook different dishes, and I Love to travel (low cost way)...Ask me if you want to know about the many places I been visiting!

I really enjoy the experience of traveling, dining out, etc, but I do like to stay at home too, playing with my dogs, watching a movie at TV or DVD or just laying in bed in a rainy day.

I'm not into the bar/disco scene to date, because I prefer quiet places where I can hear correctly and have a nice conversation. I don't feel confortable in crowded places.

I live in London, and it would be nice to meet somebody here.

I'm strong, cautious and independent. Definitively; not needy or desesperate.

Dear Mr scammer; I'm not rich, I'm not desperate, and I didn't born yesterday... so I don't buy your stories. There is no way you are going to get 1 cent from me, so, please don't waste my precious time... When I catch you I will report you for sure.kiss

More about my Match

I'm hoping my match has similar interests and good sense humor. A hard worker and family oriented guy, who loves BBQ, Sundays at home or going out in a sunny afternoon, or sometimes weekends out.

Preferably non smoker because I'm alergic to tobacco.

I love my dogs and I prefer a Man who loves dogs too; I don't think I can be capable of trust in a man who doesn't like animals.

You can write me in Spanish or English; Preferably people nearby, here in LONDON or EUROPE; places we can travel easily to meet in person if everything is going fine.

Thanks for reading me.
Best regards


Self employed

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »