MR_CHICAGO

YOU WILL NEVER KNOW TRUE HAPPINESS, UNLESS YOU TRY SOMETHING NEW
  • 40 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Chicago, Illinois, USA
  • Feb 15
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Not Sure
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

If your profile is fake or you are a "catfish", then please skip my profile. (I will find out) Please be prepared to share more pics if we continue to talk.

Yes, my profile is real, I am real, I do live in Chicago and I am genuinely hoping to meet a great woman here regardless of distance, if we have a connection then we will find a way to be together and make it work. Keep an open mind.

About me: I'm just a normal, easy going, social man trying to live life to the maxx and enjoy every minute of it.

I am open to meeting women from all cultures or countries.

I like to believe that I am different from all the other men out there in more ways than one and far from anyone's stereotype.

I like to bike ride, work out at the gym, go to new restaurants, sporting events (Chicago Cubs, Chicago Bears, Chicago Blackhawks and Chicago Bulls), festivals, road trips, concerts, comedy shows and anything else that might be fun. l would love to travel more in 2018 and go on as many life adventures as I can with the right person.

I'm hoping to meet a woman that can appreciate a man like me, a woman that is not afraid be open, creative and submissive when it counts. I am ready to give you what you want, but only if you are ready to open up your mind to all the possibilities of passion, affection, loyalty and devotion... I am the man that will give you everything you never realized you wanted and NEEDED.

Don't wait any longer.....take the first step, send me a message or respond to my message.

Let me help you open up the door way to a new found passion that will ignite the fire within you that you never really knew that you had....I am ready to show you.....are YOU ready ?????

More about my Match

I would like to meet a woman that is honest, loyal, affectionate, caring, educated, classy, sophisticated, attractive and sexy. A woman that is willing to leave the past in the past and is ready to give her heart entirely to building a brighter together.

Ethnicity

Half Mexican and Half German (Born In the United States)

Occupation

I am a Director of Medical Billing and Reimbursement (Director of Finance) for 6 Physical Rehabilitation Clinics. (Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech Therapy and Aquatic Therapy)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
nonsmoker: "nu's challenge"(meet us in the poems)