Mr_Music: Hello ladies how are we all today xxx Iadies I’m ready for dating and loving ;)

Mr_Music Photos
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
  • Mr_Music
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 38 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-50
  • Located in: Albion Park Rail, New South Wales, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Someday
  • Sign: Virgo Virgo Men in Australia

More About Me

I'm a young Christian who believes in God and Jesus all my life and I have a open heart and talented honest easy going working man from Wollongong who likes to take things nice and steady at beginning of a relationship.:)
I enjoy doing photography and going out walking by the beach and harbour having great time and relaxing watching the sunsets and moon rising.
I like going bushwalking and sit by the beach watching the surf on a sunny day quite relaxing and watching the sunset and feeling passionate:)
I work 5 days a week and I’m still single never married and enjoy being around children as I babysit my nephews and niece watching them grow up fast seeing how they enjoy while they’re young.
I enjoy watching movies when having a quiet day and watching TV shows and sports and listening to music or play music and audiobooks.
I enjoy doing Woolcraft knitting to make things and earn money. I also do some Diamonds Art to fill in my time and keep me calm.
I almost have everything I need in life and all I need to fill in the gap is finding a partner soulmate who I hope I can find soon and feel all the passionate love and romance that will lead to marriage.
I sometimes spend a lot of my time on computer doing work to do jobs for people and for family.
I have google hangouts and Whatsapp and Skype if you’d like to have a chat sometime and see how things turn out and I’ll always be open to chat even emails.
Feel free to message anytime and I’ll get back to you when I’m free xxx From Chris
Good luck finding your soulmate xxx :)
God Bless :)

More About my Match

I'm looking for a future Mrs right who will have things in common lovely lady who will like to hang out day or night and do nearly same things ,have same kinda taste in things and would like to go out for meals and pictures every now and again. :))
I will like my future date to take turns on picking and choosing on what to do on the day for the occasion and be there for you when needed.
I'm looking for someone who will like to relax in evenings after work and watch something on the TV or DVD and curl up and chat away in the moonlight :)))
I don’t mind if my match has children as I’m used to having kids around a lot especially when I babysit my nephews and niece watching them grow up fast. xxxx
Also a perfect match for me would be someone who likes to go for walks by the beach or harbour watching the sunset and surf having drinks :) and likes going out very oftern nearly each day.bit of exercise ...xxxx
I’m also looking for someone who can be there for you when needed and someone who cares about you and be honest and trustworthy.
I’m looking for a future partner soulmate who I can spend rest of my days with and have a good lifetime:))
I’m looking for a serious long term relationship with a good looking woman with a good heart who I can fall in love with and have a good future life with and even get married after couple years after understanding
Feel free to message me anytime and we can have a chat or conversation and get to know one another :)) I have hangouts and whatsapp incase you wanna chat there. Good luck finding your match xx :))


I’m fully Australian born in New South Wales and I’m happy to travel around after finding a partner who is a good match and end up being together forever.


Businessman for Retail Salesman as I do in my business selling Woolcraft goods and getting orders coming in knitting supplies.


My beliefs are pretty good and I go to church every Sunday morning and evening playing church music in band and seeing all God’s people and family as I see my cousins and relatives there every week


Well in my job I actually work from home running a small business and getting orders for me to make things out of wool craft and earn bit of money and running a website. I enjoy sports and go walking and hanging out filling in my time.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 18-50 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Albion Park Rail, New South Wales, Australia
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »