Mr_Virgo_King_99

Hi
  • 18 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-22
  • London, Surrey, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Feb 12
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Black
  • Black
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • ---
  • Never
  • Gave it up
  • Never Married
  • No
  • No, and seeking same
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-22 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Who am I:
I'm 18 years and a straight single Virgo male from London and I have recently graduated from my Sixth form college after finishing my BTEC Level 3 subjects in IT and Business Studies.

My personality:
I'm an intelligent, clean non smoker and warm friendly and trustworthy, civilised man. I care and love my partner as in the same way as like a family friend.

What I do for a living:
Cars buses and trains are my main hobby but for sports I like playing tennis, gol an, swimming. For my free time I like to play video games on PS4 and watch movies on Netflix and at the cinema. I am an outgoing person where I like to go on trips, shop around and visit places.

More about my Match

I'm seeking a nice beautiful lady of Gemini zodiac for dating and long term relationship who is caring, loving, trustworthy and sociable. Also. I want someone who I can communicate well with and loves exploring places.

If you have good energy and like to have fun, then please feel free to send me a message. You don't have to enjoy all the same things I do, but it'd be great if you were willing to try them out.

When we have met for coffee, let's go to a concert or cinema! to enjoy good music with someone who isn’t afraid to dance Above all else, I'm looking for someone who has a beautiful smile and loves the outdoors.

Occupation

I currently work as an business administration assistant Apprentice for the NHS but after my course here I want to go back to college and study Travel and Tourism then work for the transport industry.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
EyeLook4U: "No Man Is An Island"(meet us in the poems)