Myrandakaye: Idahoan Looking for her Mountain Man.

Myrandakaye Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 33 yr-old woman seeking man, 29-39
  • Located in: Kamiah, Idaho, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in Idaho

More About Me

I am a warm fun loving woman. Who likes to be adventurous and enjoys down time. I can be bullheaded but, also very easygoing. I am willing to try new things but have to really trust you. I love to be a girly girl but also have a tomboy streak.

More About my Match

I'm looking for a good ole boy as my parents call them. I want a mountain man who isn't afraid to get dirty or clean up for a night out. I am ready to settle down and start a family and I expect the same from you.
I am looking for someone between the ages of 28 to 39. No real preference for looks, I am more attracted to personality. I love bold guys, (d*ck pics are a dime a dozen, not a bold move in my book), ask me about more than my day. Tell me what you are looking for in a partner (see if we match) ask me on a date... That kind of bold.

What I look for:
Believes in traditional values and roles
Mountain man type
*Clean well taken care of beard (bonus not a must)
*Tattoos (bonus not a must)

I do have a very protective Dad so I will warn about his likes... billiards, football(49ers), and fishing/hunting.


Born and raised Idahoan. Mostly northern European and small amounts of Cherokee.


Went to a technical college. Majored Graphic Design


I work in a small town Grocery store. I provide customer service. I also work part time as a senior care giver.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 29-39 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Eye color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never, Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday

Posts made by Myrandakaye

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »