Nambane: Am looking for a long -term relationship leading to a marriage

Nambane Photos
  • Nambane
  • Nambane
  • Nambane
  • Nambane
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 29 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-99
  • Located in: Nairobi, Kenya, Africa
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Women in Kenya

More About Me

I Am beryl, single, never married no kids, am humble, loyal, understanding, caring, loving, patient,

More About my Match

My ideal match should be single, with no dram from their ex, crazy full of humor, understanding, loving, caring

Occupation

As a caregiver, I do care for paralysis, disability, the elderly, and other different health conditions like Down syndrome, Autism, cerebral palsy and many others

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 35-99 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Nairobi, Kenya
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Architecture/Interior Design, Artist, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Communications/Telecom, Computer/Programming, Design/Visual & Graphic Arts, Entertainment, Entrepreneurial/Start-up, Executive/Management, Finance, Internet/Eccommerce, Labor/Construction, Legal, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Medical/Dental, Military, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »