Nani4

Just myself, natural, easy going, friendly and happy person.
  • 35 yr-old woman seeking man, 39-55
  • San jose, San Jose, Costa Rica, Central America
  • May 19
  • 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Average
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • Hispanic/Latino
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • Not Sure
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 39-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Never
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

More About Me

There are so many things to describe myself, Firstable I am honest, and respectful. I am a peaceful person, with good energy. I have been through many things, and I have learned to leave day by day to fullest, and I don't complicate for simple things. I amam a talkative person, I can talk about almost any topic in life and if I don't know about it, I will ask and learn. I love my family, the most important. I love travelling. Love nice views. I like going to the health club/gym, watch movies, go out and know different places. I am very passionate and dedicated mom of a 6 years old girl, the most beautiful and wonderful treasure. I get easily inspired by good things, nice people, beautiful moments. Important things to me are love, hapinness and peace. I am for real, and I like to be sorrounded by nice soul people. I like to look good, and dress good. If you really care about me, and appreciate me, I will take care of you, and will do the same for you or even more.

More about my Match

A peaceful man with good energy. I am tired of dating inmature guys, I would like to find somebody estable like me. Some one with a good sense of humor, some how romantic, someone that loves travelling. Kind, friendly, and nice gentleman. A clean person who likes to look good. Someone that I can spend time with and feel good about it. Someone that believes in GOD, spiritual. A good lover. NO SCAMMERS

Occupation

I have a two bachelors degrees, one on English teaching as a second language and the other as a teacher for primary schools. I work in a high school. I like what I do.

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
ns1992: "Natinal Flags"(meet us in the quizzes)