Nanu48: Youthful retiree, English ex Pat currently living in France

Canberra Australia in 2018
Canberra Australia in 2018
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 75 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-72
  • Located in: Gourin, Bretagne, France, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 weeks
  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in France

More About Me

I am an extremely even tempered and happy person by nature, I enjoy the company of others and my interests are cinema, theatre, love gardening and enjoy TV Dramas, I am a strong swimmer and enjoy cooking and entertaining. I am a very loyal and altruistic person , fidelity is extremely important to me and I cannot live without music (all genres) I love words, poetry , and I speak Italian, reasonable French and English of course, and understand a little Spanish , would love to learn Spanish fluently I think it is a beautiful language.
I enjoy painting, (mostly acrylics) and like modern and renaissance art. I enjoy crosswords ( particularly cryptic crosswords)

More About my Match

My ideal match would be someone who is warm with a good sense of humour, qualities would be loyalty, fidelity, and hopefully some common interests . No chauvinists need apply, I like men who celebrate a woman's abilities and opinions and not feel threatened by them, so someone with a strong character and strong sense of self.


English and Scottish


College A level psychology, A level English language, A level English literature Diploma in Romance langiuages, TEFL certificate, and numerous catering qualifications


I am spiritual but not religious although I am interested in religious faiths from a cultural perspective .


Ran my own business for 12 years (construction), then technical sales representative, and for last Eleven years before retirement I was in Catering Management, retired 12 years ago

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »