Navygirl57: I am returning home to Newfoundland after living in the States for the last 50 years.

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I will keep this brief since I love to talk in person to people.
I love to travel, going to the beach at night time especially. Motorcycles and horses are some of my favorites. A relaxing thing for me to do is to walk and taking pictures. Family and friends are very important to me, and having a barbecue at home or at a camp site is more fun to me then going to a fancy restaurant. As the old saying goes you can take the girl out of the country but not take the country out of the girl.

More about my Match

Someone who loves to talk, have great conversation. Someone who would rather sit and listen to the waves of the ocean roll in then go to somewhere crowded where you cant hear yourself think.
A person that puts honesty and trust above all is important. We don't have to have everything in common sometimes differences are interesting, but someone who enjoys camping, hiking, taking in the scenery on a beautiful day, and who enjoys time with family and friends is important.
We don't always have to talk either just being in the same room together can be just as satisfying.

Occupation

I am a Certified Medical Assistant and received my training in the U.S. Navy. I also specialize in the Oncology field.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »