needalady22: a fanastic life living together relationship

Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I like to explore while driving.

I got the man bun haircut, that I got on Thursday December 22 last year. I am growing my hair out again, hope fully I keep growing all my hair to half way down my back, or to my bum like I have wanted for so long.

Hope fully I keep my hair away from my glasses, this time.

I like to listen to OZFM music, and VOAR 105.7 music

I am not afraid that once I make a commitment to a partner, I will lose my freedom or identity. I want to have a privet life with a nice, safe Lady, or people for the rest of my life. I want to be different, I want live a different life than I currently have.

I want live in big privet home, work at home, and never have to set foot out side that place I could live in, then it would a lot easier for to never cut my hair, and not have the weather do any thing to my hair.

I have no interest sex, to have kids.

I would let a Lady do what ever she wants to me, do what she wants with my hair with out cutting my hair, have me wear what ever she want me to wear, I want to be totally submissive to a Lady, as long as we are happy, and safe together for rest of my life.

I want to grow all my hair to the middle of my back or to my bum, and have all the long hair girl hair styles possible, with out cutting my hair.

I would like to help to with the bills, if possible.

I would like the Lady or people I could live with to make me be in bed before 10:30pm every night.

I want to keep on driving my Car, I am currently driving for the rest of my life.

More About my Match

Be nice to each other all the time.

I would like to find a Lady, or people to live with for the rest of my life.

I am looking for a Lady, or people that I could spend the rest of my life with.

I would like spend the rest of my life with some body as long as we are both happy together.

I would like to live with a Lady or people for the rest of my life, that could teach me to cook things you know how to cook, or make.

I would like to go out for long walks with some body, or people I could live with for the rest of my life.

Help each other with the bills.


I am a cleaner, stock worker, and shop for work.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »