Needsomeonetoluv

Wanting more out of life.
  • 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 36-46
  • MONTVERDE, Florida, USA
  • Apr 11
  • 4' 10"  (147 cm)
  • Few extra pounds
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Child Care / Education
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Never Married
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 36-46 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a sweet woman who has a lot of love to give to the right man. I like hockey and have been to a few games this past year. I work two jobs but am always willing to make time for those who need me for anything. I am rather short for a woman my age however I have been short since I was in 4th or 5th grade so I can't change it for anyone. I like amusement parks and absolutely love roller coasters.

More about my Match

My ideal match would have to understand that my height will never change. Understand that I have a weird sense of humor and that I absolutely love horror flicks, action films and some comedy however I don't like all chick flicks but there are some that do like. He must want to get married and have children someday. He doesn't have to be perfect because I am not perfect and I don't believe that type of person actually exists. Willing to defend and protect me no matter what.

Education

Teacher Assistant, working on teaching certification

Occupation

I work at an elementary school with 1st graders. I also work at a bowling center on the weekends.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »