Needtheone: Looking for companionship to grow into more

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I've been divorced about a year, hate being single!! I have 2 daughters, grown and gone, grandson from my oldest!!! He's now 8!! I love sports, like to hang out at sports bars and watch almost anything,college or pro, but football is my favorite!!! I would like to say what my good qualities are, but that will remain a mystery until you decide what they are!!! My eyes n butt get the most compliments!!!! I consider myself romantic,and I like touching who I'm with, holding hands while walking, driving,as long as you're within reach, a hand on the small of your back, Have no problem with PDA!!!

More About my Match

I would like someone the same height or shorter, not a deal breaker though, average build!! Must like sports, I try to attend live events a few times a year!! I prefer a nonsmoker, someone independent but seeks companionship and more!!!! Likes to go out to eat, and enjoy a few drinks, but doesn't mind staying in for popcorn and movie night!!!!

Occupation

I work at a Sam's Club Distribution Ctr, I'm a forklift operator, my main function is to load trucks,but do a variety of others!!! It's a pretty fast paced job!! I only work Tues-fri, but 10 hour shift, love my schedule!!!!

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »