Nerferitit123: Hello my name is nerferitit

Nerferitit123
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 68 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-74
  • Located in: Midland, Michigan, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 days
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Michigan

More About Me

I am a Christian, I am down to earth so you will be very please to meet me. I am kind and dedicated with a great sense of humor.I try to think the best of everyone until you proved me wrong , I love life and I feel safe at home.

More About my Match

I am looking for someone who is a Christian first and practice what he believe in.kind dedicated, who has no mental issue doesn’t smoke ,or drink rarely. Someone who is sincere and can take the lead and love nature and the simple things in life if you need money please go to bank of America and take out a loan because I am not a ATM machine .

Occupation

I am retired, I was employed by GM,as a machine operator before I retired the job was great after I took sometime to learn it once I learn it the job was very good with good benefits

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 65-74 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional
  • Hair color: Auburn, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Silver/White
  • Eye color: Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial, Automotive/ Mechanical/ Repair, Aviation, Communications/Telecom, Executive/Management, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Labor/Construction, Law Enforcement/Security, Medical/Dental, Military, Political/Government, Real Estate/Insurance, Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are far away
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »