Neva888

I am looking for LAT-relationship
  • 54 yr-old woman seeking man, 48-65
  • Breda, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands, Western Europe
  • Apr 17
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Associate Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Man | 48-65 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

My name is Neva and I live in the Netherlands. I am searching for real friendship and a deep personal connection, without that an relationship does not work at all ! So building a real friendship first is important and a real friendship only can come from two people who match as personalities and besides that it needs an open heart to heart communication, no masks, just be who you really are, even with the risk that someone will not like you.
I really like music (from classical to Rock, jazz, traditional world music, latin ect ect), all kinds of art, design, classic and modern literature (for example, I love the old Russian writers like Dostojevski), art movies , but also cartoons and everything that has to do with cultural science, economics…

More about my Match

The only thing missing in my life is undoubtedly also the most important: a real soulmate. I am very open minded in what kind of relationship this is, always a unique combination of two unique people, where respect, acceptance, energetic and stimulating are important. During my daily life I don't seem to meet that kind of person. Going out means to me: dinner with a good conversation, walk on the beach, a concert, exposition, film or a city trip or other destination, always with an interest in other cultures. I do think that humor is very important. . .

Occupation

I work as an administrator in one transport company.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
FjBabe: "Are you MY Guy?? :P"(meet us in the quizzes)