New to Peyia and looking to meet friends to socialise with.
  • 48 yr-old man seeking woman, 38-60
  • Pafos, Paphos, Cyprus, Western Europe
  • Mar 18
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Partial Gray
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Finance
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 38-60 yrs
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

Ok here goes....Firstly, I am in the process of going through a divorce and will be arriving in Peyia in February 2018.Originally from the south east in the UK, I have been living in the Republic of Ireland for the last couple of years. I have a 13 year old daughter that I dote on but alas she will not be living with me and will remain in Ireland.

So im looking to start again and build up a new network of friends to meet for drinks, restaurants, general socialising, walks, swimming, chess, cards, travelling etc etc

More about my Match

As long as you can communicate, be genuine, friendly and know how to let your hair down once in a while would be great to hear from you.


Its a strange from home. can be stressful.....but can be rewarding.....I work from about 12.30 lunchtime until about 18.30pm.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Friskyone: "Bad habits"(meet us in the forums)