newinsouth: Enjoy the forums and chatting online for a while to get to know you.

  • newinsouth
  • newinsouth
  • newinsouth
  • newinsouth
  • newinsouth
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm retired and exploring the south, I like travel, dining in or out, dressing up or down, Italian food, modern Jazz. Enjoy reading and contributing to the forums. Do you really think you can start a relationship from so far away??? Get Real. How did you manage to get on this site if you don't like typing? Don't like the instant phone people.

More about my Match

Someone under 6 feet and average build, likes exercise, travel, dining in or out, can cook at least one dish LOL, widowed or divorced (separated is not divorced), retired or working part time or volunteering, owns home and car, likes smooth jazz or oldies, doesn't ride a motorcycle, doesn't smoke, race not a problem, can type enough to express himself, not quick to go to telephone, (I'll think up some more).

Ethnicity

Not overly religious but enjoy non-confrontational dialog about religion.

Education

Completed some courses at a NJ community college. May take more courses here in SC. I enjoy learning and keeping my skills up to date.

Religion

I'm Baptist and attend church somewhat sporatically.

Occupation

Retired in 1999 from a telecommunications company in New Jersey. Great Job.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by newinsouth

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
BeneathePines: "LLet LLove BBe"(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here