newmsile123: Looking for my Other Half

newmsile123
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. . Swimming and Tennis are a couple of my favorite hobbies. . I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

More about my Match

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about

Occupation

Well my Job is very challenging and i find that very very encouraging.We manufacture fuel pumps for cars of all kinds.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Puzzle 9"(meet us in the games)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here