Maybe we can make each others life more complete
  • 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-53
  • Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
  • Mar 18
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Partial Gray
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Catholic
  • Law Enforcement / Security
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • Not Sure
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 40-53 yrs
  • Chilliwack, British Columbia Canada
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic, Modelesque, Average, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  • Red, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
  • Never
  • Occasionally, Socially
  • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

Welcome to my profile

I am looking to meet a single woman to share all the great experiences life has to offer. I like to get out to a beach or lake whenever possible to soak up nature. I like animals wild or tame, and could easily spend a whole day at a zoo, or go to a nice park or wild area. I am a movie buff, and also love tinkering with computers as a hobby. The list is long on my interests, and I prefer to get out and make the most of the day, and I am no couch potato. I like to get out to sporting events to watch or play at a stadium or public arena. Exploring new areas and seeing new things is enjoyable, but do not get much out of it, if it is done alone. I have many more interests, some are fishing, art, going to art galleries, Museums, flea markets, golf, archery, bowling, snow boarding, skating, to name some. I am open to many ideas, it is nice to get out and have some fun.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be someone young at heart with lots of energy. Attractive of course,with a defined waistline. I love women that have curves, average build, athletic but not overdone. but every women has many attractive attributes that cannot be ignored. It all boils down to that over used word called chemistry, so sometimes things can go the opposite direction to what we think. Basically looking for long term and permanent in a relationship. Someone to enjoy outings together, share common interests, go to movies, travel together. Some qualities I would like in a women are; sense of humor, honesty, reliable, caring, supportive, outgoing, wants to be close, and cuddle. More attributes but these are some.


half Romanian and English,scotch,irish, Canadian


high school plus college courses




Temporarily doing security but studying for something more lucrative

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
montecito: "Another Cutie Pie"(meet us in the puzzles)