nicechatpls: Looking to meet someone for keeps

nicechatpls Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-38
  • Located in: New Britain, Connecticut, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Men in Connecticut

More About Me

Hi.,
(Just to be sure), I did not vote for Trump. I supported Jill Stein. Other than that,

I am an easygoing person. I work in the academics. Before this job, I had to accept a number of visiting positions at different schools in different parts of the country. I was working at a school in Colorado up until last summer. Now I am happy to be back on the east coast and working at a school in Connecticut.
I am trying to fix the part of my life.

More About my Match

I am looking for a down to earth kind of woman. Not much into materialistic side of life. Although I can perfectly provide for an average life style. I have no religious inclinations, and I am cool with any religion.

Occupation

College Professor

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »